secretbabes
secretbabes
07921 295 200
secretbabes

All Reviews

secretbabes
Romana

Posted on 17.09.2020

Romana is such a great girl! We had an absolute incredible time. She doesn’t clock watch and made sure I had the best time possible. Everything you could want in an escort. I will be back! Thanks babe xxx

Reviewer: Alfie

secretbabes
secretbabes
Stacey

Posted on 17.09.2020

Loved time with the gorgeous Stacey! An hour of pure fun! Such a great girl with a lovely attitude, very bubbly and her sense of humour is great. Gorgeous girl and just overall great company! Very enjoyable hour xxx

Reviewer: Callum

secretbabes
secretbabes
Veronica

Posted on 18.09.2020

Veronica is extraordinary and awesome! Had an unforgettable hour with this sweetheart! Very professional and very classy. Gorgeous face and amazing figure! A very satisfied customer indeed xx

Reviewer: Chad

secretbabes
secretbabes
Helen

Posted on 19.09.2020

Astonishing girl! Perfect body, very sexy and great company! Her energy is wonderful and she sure knows how to please! Just what I needed after a long day at work xx

Reviewer: Helen

secretbabes
secretbabes
Georgie

Posted on 21.09.2020

Had an amazing time with Georgie. Gorgeous girl with a gorgeous personality to match! One amazing hour. Had an excellent time and can’t wait to do it all again soon

Reviewer: Callum

secretbabes
secretbabes
Fanny

Posted on 22.09.2020

So glad i met this lovely lady today! Probably the best meet I’ve ever had! Made me feel comfortable almost instantly and I really enjoyed her company! Simply amazing xxx

Reviewer: John

secretbabes
secretbabes
Elle

Posted on 08.08.2020

Superb hour spent in the company of this amazing young lady. All services delivered absolutely amazingly. Will be going back for more very very soon! Thanks Elle xxx

Reviewer: Randy

secretbabes
secretbabes
Dexi

Posted on 07.08.2020

Lovely friendly welcoming lady, good communication from both dexi and the agents, fantastic body and amazing boobs!!! To be reccomend definitely xxx

Reviewer: J Giant

secretbabes
secretbabes
Deniz

Posted on 05.08.2020

Excellent time spent with deniz. She is a lovely lady and provided a really amazing service. Really enjoyed my time and will book again. Great sense of humour and so easy to spend fun time with. A sorted lady who I can’t wait to spend more time with.

Reviewer: Bansita

secretbabes
secretbabes
Courtney

Posted on 04.08.2020

Wonderful naughty encounter with Courtney! We really enjoyed each others company and each others bodied. Excellent hour with her! Xxx

Reviewer: Dwayne

secretbabes
secretbabes
Chrissi

Posted on 02.08.2020

Absolutely sensational pampering experience with this gorgeous lovely woman. Chrissi has amazing skills and provides a really amazing service. A true lovely lady! Will definitely book again xx

Reviewer: G Barock

secretbabes
secretbabes
Bruna

Posted on 01.08.2020

Great fun with a gorgeous lady! Wow. She has a great figure, very attentive, easy to talk to and I will definitely be going back for sure. One of the best hours I’ve had in a long time! Thanks bruna xxx

Reviewer: A Hardy

secretbabes
secretbabes
Bree

Posted on 02.08.2020

Bree is a pretty, friendly sexy woman who gave me a good time. Not rush and very relaxed atmosphere. Just what I needed! Thank you xxx

Reviewer: Alfie

secretbabes
secretbabes
Breanna

Posted on 01.08.2020

Breanna is a lovely lady, very down to earth & relaxed. She made sure I had a great time. Was very relaxed hour with a gorgeous lady who’s sensual touch I remember for a long time! Thanks for a great time Breanna xxx

Reviewer: Gary

secretbabes
secretbabes
Billie

Posted on 08.08.2020

Fantastic session with a fantastic lady. Excellent gfe, attractive lady in a nice cosy venue. Will book again, be nice to her and she will be nice to you. Fantastic services

Reviewer: Callum

secretbabes
secretbabes
Avril

Posted on 04.08.2020

Avril is a really nice lady! She is very chatty and bubbly and knows how to treat her clients. The services offered were amazing and she is a very lovely lady. Not to mention gorgeous and sexy and has the best body!! Big thumbs up from me 🙂 xx

Reviewer: Chad

secretbabes
secretbabes
Ava

Posted on

A fantastic time spent with Ava! Was a wonderful gfe with a tremendously sexy lady, I’ve booked another session already!! What a lovely lady. I will certainly be coming back.

Reviewer: Callum

secretbabes
secretbabes
Antonia

Posted on 03.08.2020

Reviewer: Gary

secretbabes
secretbabes
Annie

Posted on 02.08.2020

Excellent session with the gorgeous Annie. She is a very entertaining and attractive young lady who offers a wonderful service and performs to her very best. Gorgeous sexy lady who I can’t recommend enough! Thanks Annie xxx

Reviewer: Callum

secretbabes
secretbabes
Annabel

Posted on 05.08.2020

Had a wonderful time with this beautiful, sexy and very intelligent woman. Fantastic skills and very easy to get along with – she offers a great service and made sure I had the best time!!! Very recommend x

Reviewer: Callum

secretbabes
secretbabes
Amilia

Posted on 08.08.2020

What a great booking with amilia! Arrangements and admin were spot on. Very friendly when I arrived and will definitely love to see amilia again. Had an absolutely wonderful time. Highly recommend and looking forward to the next time already xxx

Reviewer: Chad

secretbabes
secretbabes
Fanny

Posted on 07.08.2020

So glad i met this lovely lady today! Probably the best meet I’ve ever had! Made me feel comfortable almost instantly and I really enjoyed her company! Simply amazing xxx

Reviewer: John

secretbabes
secretbabes
Emma

Posted on 22-08-2020

Emma is not just a gorgeous lady and so friendly she makes you feel very special and ensures you have the best possible time. Lovely girl. Far better than I could have ever imagined xxx

Reviewer: Peterson

secretbabes
secretbabes
Emily

Posted on 03-02-2020

I really enjoyed our meeting! She’s sweet and beautiful and has a very enthusiastic bubbly personality! Her sense of humour is great and her skills are unbelievable! Felt really lucky to have her as company and will definitely be seeing again soon xx

Reviewer: Gatti

secretbabes
secretbabes
Dexi

Posted on 17-06-2020

Nice first time meet with Dexi! She is a lovely girl! Very attractive and her figure is just incredible! Her personality is also very lovely and she made sure I felt at ease and left a very happy man xx

Reviewer: Roomy

secretbabes
secretbabes
Deniz

Posted on 27-05-2020

Great looking girl! Really friendly and very sexy! Had an amazing time with deniz, she is absolutely stunning and highly recommended ten out of ten I can’t wait to see her again

Reviewer: Richardson

secretbabes
secretbabes
Courtney

Posted on 29-07-2020

Amazing girl full of energy! Very good attitude and the services offered were incredible! Her body is absolutely mind blowing and her skills out of this world! Worth every penny and I’m looking forward to seeing her again very soon

Reviewer: Oliver

secretbabes
secretbabes
Chrissi

Posted on 25-07-2020

So glad i met this lovely lady today! Probably the best meet I’ve ever had! Made me feel comfortable almost instantly and I really enjoyed her company! Simply amazing xxx

Reviewer: Bevan

secretbabes
secretbabes
Bruna

Posted on 27-07-2020

Bruna is lovely. She is beautiful, very sexy and her personality is perfect! Such a gorgeous woman with a stunning figure! Truly a top girl and looking forward to seeing her again when I am next in the city xxx

Reviewer: Chad

secretbabes
secretbabes
Breanna

Posted on 26-07-2020

An amazing hour had with this gorgeous girl. She is very pretty and very sexy and I am looking forward to seeing her another time soon I hope! Highly recommend

Reviewer: Cameron Dauf

secretbabes
secretbabes
Billie

Posted on 07.07.2020

Had a great time with billie! She has a beautiful smile, bubbly personality and amazing breasts!! Definitely recommended!

Reviewer: Adam

secretbabes
secretbabes
Avril

Posted on 08.07.2020

Very beautiful sexy lady who showed me an amazing time! Wonderful girl! A delight to spend time with and got to be repeated soon! Thank you. Xxx

Reviewer: Chris Martin

secretbabes
secretbabes
Ava

Posted on 07.07.2020

Fantastic time with the beautiful and sexy Ava! She has a lovely personality and is extremely beautiful! Good comma and all went well. Thanks so much babe xx

Reviewer: Tommy

secretbabes
secretbabes
Antonia

Posted on 06.07.2020

Superb hot wet and kinky services from a charming and exceptionally beautiful girl! So hot and so sexy! Impossible to better! Would love to see her again xx

Reviewer: Desmond

secretbabes
secretbabes
Annie

Posted on 06.07.2020

By far the best experience I ever had. A body to die for and dressed to kill! We had the most passionate, amazing time together and I really hope to repeat it in the future!

Reviewer: Alberto

secretbabes
secretbabes
Annabel

Posted on 03.07.2020

Had an unbelievable hour with annabel. She is very classy and gorgeous both in and out! By far the best experience I have ever had. Highly recommended as I’ll definitely be seeing her again!

Reviewer: Chappell

secretbabes
secretbabes
Amilia

Posted on 02.07.2020

Amilia is an absolute gem! She’s beautiful, kind and wonderfully skilled. Very classy and professional young lady and I hope to see her again very soon! Highly recommend xxx

Reviewer: Jintao

secretbabes
secretbabes
Evelyn

Posted on 23.06.2020

WOW! What an amazing time! Simple awesome! Thank you x

Reviewer: Freddy

secretbabes
secretbabes
Becky

Posted on 04.11.2020

Had a really lovely time with a beautiful passionate woman. Becky knows exactly how to please and doesn’t clock watch at all. She is very professional and the service she provides is one of the best in my opinion! Can’t wait to do it all again soon

Reviewer: Brandon Smith

secretbabes
secretbabes
Ashley

Posted on 21.06.2020

OMG! What a fantastic woman Ashley is! She is beautiful, charming, funny and so damn sexy! She really has it all. An amazing lady!

Reviewer: Gavin

secretbabes
secretbabes
Rosaline

Posted on 18.06.2020

Amazing! Wonderful hour spent with the stunning Rosaline! Cannot recommend highly enough! Beautiful in both looks and personality! Thank you!

Reviewer: Richard

secretbabes
secretbabes
Annalee

Posted on 19.06.2020

Sexy girl with a great personality! Amazing body. I had the most wonderful time and i think she enjoyed herself too… Cant wait for next time x

Reviewer: Simon

secretbabes
secretbabes
Carmina

Posted on 21.06.2020

What an incredible experience! I had a great time in the company of a lady whos both kinky and incredibly welcoming. An amazing time had by both xx

Reviewer: Steven

secretbabes
secretbabes
Claudia

Posted on 20.06.2020

OMG!! Claudia is incredible! Lovely young lady, very friendly, very and pretty and did everything i asked. She also had an astonishingly good figure. Just perfect. 10/10 from me xxx

Reviewer: Eddie

secretbabes
secretbabes
Lara

Posted on 17.05.2020

Thoroughly enjoyable time with this stunning young lady! Will be seeing her again. She has a lovely personality and is genuine as they come! Thanks secret escorts for the great recommendation and thanks lara for an awesome time!

Reviewer: Martin

secretbabes
secretbabes
Mya

Posted on 23.06.2020

Absolutely awesome time! This girl is absolutely stunning! Fun, full of energy and made sure i left very happy.. still smiling now!!!

Reviewer: Jaykant

secretbabes
secretbabes
Carlyn

Posted on 09.06.2020

An amazing experience with a stunning beauty. No clock watching just pure pleasure. 10/10 definitely returning!

Reviewer: Jack

secretbabes
secretbabes
Ariel

Posted on 12.06.2020

One of the most incredible women i think i have ever seen. Ariel is a sheer delight! X

Reviewer: Jimmy

secretbabes
secretbabes
Carley

Posted on 08.06.2020

WOW! Carley is awesome at what she does. Very enthusiastic and talented lady with a gorgeous personality to match her amazing looks. Can’t wait to see her again she is definitely one of the best escorts i have had the pleasure of meeting. X

Reviewer: Malcolm Waller

secretbabes
secretbabes
Chrissi

Posted on 04.06.2020

Wow! Experience of a lifetime! Very cool, calm and pleasant lady! Almost sweet and innocent until the action takes place!! Thank you so much chrissi you deliver a great service very well!!!! X

Reviewer: Isaac

secretbabes
secretbabes
Courtney

Posted on 02.06.2020

Amazingly stunning young girl! Just looking at her face turned me on! Amazing body, amazing time! Pictures don’t do her justice she is hot as hell!

Reviewer: Anthony

secretbabes
secretbabes
Holly

Posted on 29.05.2020

Phenomenal! World class beauty! Unbelievable body and thrilling skills all with a wonderful kind personality to back it up! Enjoyed every minute and looking forward to more sexy encounters with the lovely holly xx

Reviewer: Luke

secretbabes
secretbabes
Jessica

Posted on 25.05.2020

Fabulous first meeting with a fantastic and very attractive woman. She is kind and welcoming with a lovely smile that makes you feel instantly at ease. Can’t wait to see her again. Treat her well gents

Reviewer: Dylan

secretbabes
secretbabes
Mikayla

Posted on 28.05.2020

Great first time with the lovely Mikayla who is so sweet and friendly. Would love to see her again. Xxx

Reviewer: Adam

secretbabes
secretbabes
Nicky

Posted on 25.05.2020

Wow wow wow. What can i say about nicky? Gorgeous lady, great figure, funny, easy to talk to and just simply the best. Loved every second spent with this beauty thank you so much nicky you are a star and made this man very happy xxx

Reviewer: Dicosta

secretbabes
secretbabes
Rebecca

Posted on 30.04.2020

I adore this amazing women. I cant find the words to describe how amazing my experience with Rebecca was. What a fantastic woman!

Reviewer: Jamrin

secretbabes
secretbabes
Leandra

Posted on 28.05.2020

Wow! What a pleasure to meet Leandra. A gorgeous and lovely girl had a fantastic time. Thank you babe

Reviewer: Sammy

secretbabes
secretbabes
Marlyn

Posted on 25.05.2020

Had a great time with Marlin! She is a lot of fun and was just overall a good sexual experience. What a pleasure to meet her! Great time with a lovely person who just happens to be gorgeous aswel! Thanks babe. Highly recommend x

Reviewer: Dave

secretbabes
secretbabes
Paige

Posted on 22.05.2020

Nowhere near enough superlatives in the dick-tionary to do justice to the phenomenon that is Paige! Thanks for yet another utterly mind blowing experience!

Reviewer: Zitlan

secretbabes
secretbabes
Romana

Posted on 21.05.2020

Very sexy and sexual girlfriend experience with Romana! She is an absolutely stunning, sexy horny and awesome lady. Thank you so much beautiful i am looking forward to seeing you in the next couple of months!! Highly recommend xxx

Reviewer: Sebastian

secretbabes
secretbabes
Stacey

Posted on 30.05.2020

Fantastic! A stunning lady, superb company and amazing body. Really nice and naughty girl! I love it!

Reviewer: Samuel

secretbabes
secretbabes
Carlyn

Posted on 25.12.2019

AAA’

Reviewer: Roddy

secretbabes
secretbabes
Bree

Posted on 13.09.2019

Like to meet in Ras al Khaimah u a e

Reviewer: Freddie Bin

secretbabes
secretbabes
Annalee

Posted on 30.08.2019

Hi could you be able to send your photo that I can see your face

Reviewer: Ronaldey

secretbabes
secretbabes
ANNIE

Posted on 17/09/2019

I want stay with her 3 hour

Reviewer: Vinh ngo

secretbabes
secretbabes
Veronica

Posted on 02.05.2020

Second time with veronica and even better than the first! Cant wait for next time x

Reviewer: Jackson

secretbabes
secretbabes
Helen

Posted on 21.04.2020

Was a pleasure to see Helen! She is so sexy and so naughty and a master of giving pleasure! I just love spending time with her, cant wait until next time.

Reviewer: Joseph

secretbabes
secretbabes
Georgie

Posted on 02.05.2020

Sexy and beautiful! And also a genuinely lovely person! Provides an exceptional girlfriend experience! Not one to be missed xx

Reviewer: Henry

secretbabes
secretbabes
Fanny

Posted on 01.05.2020

I have no words to do justice the time we spent together but simple the best, theres awesome and then theres fanny! Thank you gorgeous xxx

Reviewer: Aiden

secretbabes
secretbabes
Emma

Posted on 30.04.2020

I have no words to describe emma! She is just the best. Book and see for yourselves fellas

Reviewer: Matthew

secretbabes
secretbabes
Emily

Posted on 29.04.2020

I am well and truly hooked and i loved it! Emily is completely gorgeous friendly, kinky and hot as hell! See you again soon sexy xxx

Reviewer: Daniel

secretbabes
secretbabes
Elle

Posted on 29.04.2020

If perfection exists its elle! She could be the most sophisticated, classy, elegant lady you could ever imagine, yet turns your dirtiest fantasies into reality. There aren’t enough words to describe her! She offers nothing less than a taste of heaven, will definitely see her again for as long as i can x

Reviewer: Ethan

secretbabes
secretbabes
Dexi

Posted on 27.04.2020

Dexi is a lovely lady and what an imagination! Had a very enjoyable time with her, she is one of the best in my view and is not scared to push any boundary if that is what she wanted. Must find a time to repeat

Reviewer: Alexander

secretbabes
secretbabes
Deniz

Posted on 26.04.2020

Excellent session with Deniz. Extremely talented young lady oozing sex appeal! Gorgeous looking with a banging body. Just an overall great girl to be honest. Had loads of fun, can’t wait to see her again and again and again xxxx

Reviewer: Alex

secretbabes
secretbabes
Courtney

Posted on 25.04.2020

Courtney is an amazing performer. Had a really amazing time with her. One of a kind. I will definitely be back xx

Reviewer: Michael

secretbabes
secretbabes
Chrissi

Posted on 02.02.2020

Sexy and intelligent company for a whole hour. Chrissi is amazing! Beautiful, friendly and has a wonderful personality! All services requested were delivered to the highest of standards! Not to be missed x

Reviewer: Lucas

secretbabes
secretbabes
Bruna

Posted on 03.02.2020

Incredible hour with this sexy pocket rocket. She is a stunner. All the right levels of dirty mixed with sexy, best meeting ive ever had. Thanks bruna you a truly one in a million. I look forward to seeing you again in the future xxx

Reviewer: Jacob

secretbabes
secretbabes
Bree

Posted on 04.02.2020

Amazing! Thank you for a fabulous time Bree. Cant wait to see you again

Reviewer: Oliver

secretbabes
secretbabes
Breanna

Posted on 06.07.2020

A delightful time with this charming and sexy lady. Very reliable and lovely. 10/10 easily recommended.

Reviewer: Elijah

secretbabes
secretbabes
Billie

Posted on 01.02.2020

Wow! Billie is everything you could wish for from a very beautiful, sexy talented lady with an amazing body. One of the best experiences ive ever had. Hope to see again

Reviewer: Mason

secretbabes
secretbabes
Avril

Posted on 04.02.2020

Brilliant meeting with this fantastic looking lady. Skills are phenomenal. Very talented young lady. Looking forward to the next times!!! Xxx

Reviewer: Benjamin

secretbabes
secretbabes
Ava

Posted on 13.04.2020

Great meet with the gorgeous ava. Loved every minute she is charming and welcoming. Funny lovely lady with a great body that she knows how to use to please a guy! Cant recommend this lovely beautiful girl enough. Thank hun i look forward to next time. 10/10

Reviewer: Logan

secretbabes
secretbabes
Antonia

Posted on 03.02.2020

A splendid evening with a gorgeous young lady. Antonia is really easy to get along with and has a great sense of humour. Made me feel instantly at easy. We had a great laugh as well as a real sexy time. Loved every second and looking forward to the next times xx

Reviewer: James

secretbabes
secretbabes
Annie

Posted on 02.02.2020

Annie was absolutely mind blowing! Shes indescribably sexy with the most perfect body and bedroom skills. Best experience ive ever had. Shes also really easy to get along with and made sure i left completely satisfied. Great time had by all xx

Reviewer: William

secretbabes
secretbabes
Annabel

Posted on 07.02.2020

Wow Annabel is a complete stunner! Made me one happy man, she has the best skills ever as is genuinely lovely aswel! Will definitely be back for more. Cant wait to see you again x

Reviewer: Noah

secretbabes
secretbabes
Amilia

Posted on 01.02.2020

Had an amazing time with Amalia. Absolutely brilliant. She is beautiful with a stunning body. Can’t wait to spend more time with her when i am back in the city xx

Reviewer: Liam

secretbabes
secretbabes
Lucette

Posted on 08.01.2020

Lucette is a beautiful amazing woman very sexy and naughty. Loved being in her company xxx

Reviewer: Vik Martin

secretbabes
secretbabes
Candyce

Posted on 11.01.2020

Kind, kinky, beautiful and very open minded. Temptation as never before!!! Xxxx

Reviewer: Nichi

secretbabes
secretbabes
Maranda

Posted on 05.01.2020

By far the best experience I have ever had with an escort. This girl deserves your respect. Even more beautiful than her photos and simply amazing service throughout. Will definitely be returning!!! Xxxx

Reviewer: Beckan

secretbabes
secretbabes
Evelyn

Posted on 04.01.2020

What a total sweetheart! Utterly gorgeous in so many ways!!! From the start to the end, Evelyn is amazing!!! Can’t wait to see her again

Reviewer: Lionel

secretbabes
secretbabes
Becky

Posted on 08.01.2020

An incredible hour with Becky. She is literally the perfect porn star and did everything I wanted. Incredible body, pretty face and lovely person. Amazing xxx

Reviewer: Andy Khurey

secretbabes
secretbabes
Ashley

Posted on 22.01.2020

Amazing time with Ashley. She is beautiful inside and out and clearly loves her work thanks Ashley for a special hours escape from reality xxx

Reviewer: A Suarez

secretbabes
secretbabes
Rosaline

Posted on 03.01.2020

Excellent, very attractive, amazing service xx

Reviewer: Franck

secretbabes
secretbabes
Annalee

Posted on 01.01.2020

Annalee is a beautiful girl in every way. Truly unique. Perfect companion. Very attractive, great sense of humour and absolutely stunning body. Amazing experience xxx

Reviewer: Henry

secretbabes
secretbabes
Carmina

Posted on 14.01.2020

Fantastic time with a very attractive woman, such a beautiful and sensual young lady, very sexy and easy to be with.. I loved every second. Was an absolute pleasure! Thank you!

Reviewer: Lehman

secretbabes
secretbabes
Claudia

Posted on 08.01.2020

Great meeting with Claudia! Such a pretty girl! I just couldn’t resist saying how beautiful she was and how pretty her eyes were, a great session thank you for a wonderful time my lovely angel xxxx

Reviewer: Winper

secretbabes
secretbabes
Lara

Posted on 08.01.2020

Simply the best GFE ever! Beautiful sexy lady providing everything you might hope for. Fantastic experience with the perfect girl, I’ll be back for sure xxx

Reviewer: Fernandino

secretbabes
secretbabes
Mya

Posted on 07.01.2020

A wonderful meeting with a beautiful and erotic woman. Excellent hour with wonderful sex. Mya is very friendly and skilled. Not to mention absolutely gorgeous. Highly reccomend and will be returning for a second visit soon x

Reviewer: Jenno

secretbabes
secretbabes
Ariel

Posted on 10.12.2019

Ariel exceeded all my expectations and more, she is incredibly good looking, has a fabulous body and really does have the most amazingly smooth skin. She is classy, sexy and naughty! Top class. Highly reccomend x

Reviewer: N Hayden

secretbabes
secretbabes
Carley

Posted on 12.12.2019

What an experience. This lady is hot soft and amazing inside the bedroom, definitely coming back for more. Xxx

Reviewer: Nirvana

secretbabes
secretbabes
Chrissi

Posted on 14.11.2019

It was the best meeting of my life with chrissi. Absolutely sensational. Hope to see her again soon

Reviewer: Terry

secretbabes
secretbabes
Courtney

Posted on 18.11.2019

What a gorgeous sexy lady Courtney is, very friendly and chatty. Kissing heaven – without doubt the best in England! So naughty too. Love to go back xxx

Reviewer: Adam

secretbabes
secretbabes
Holly

Posted on 12.11.2019

Strikingly attractive and emotionally intelligent lady with a lovely warm and caring personality and gorgeously sensuous at the same time. Love to go back for more x

Reviewer: Callum

secretbabes
secretbabes
Jessica

Posted on 13.11.2019

Lovely lady and a wonderful session. Jessica is absolutely gorgeous and very sensitive personally. Thank you love xx

Reviewer: John

secretbabes
secretbabes
Mikayla

Posted on 14.11.2019

A very horny, wet and wild time was had with the sexy mikayla. She is absolutely stunning and knew exactly what she was doing. I had a great time and looking forward to the next x

Reviewer: John

secretbabes
secretbabes
Nicky

Posted on 23.11.2019

First meet with the lovely sexy naughty Nicky and definitely not the last. She is great company and great fun, totally blew my mind away. Good comms and very chatty. Thank you xx

Reviewer: Sergio

secretbabes
secretbabes
Rebecca

Posted on 14.11.2019

A mindblowing afternoon with the gorgeous Rebecca. She certainly pushes my buttons, the sexy lady with the great body. Can’t thank her enough for the incredible hour. Will be returning for a second visit. Highly reccomend

Reviewer: Messey

secretbabes
secretbabes
Lucy

Posted on 12.11.2019

Excellent first of many visits with Lucy. I am sure got everything I was promised and left with a huge smile on my face. Amazing time with an amazing young lady. Looking forward to the next visit already xxx

Reviewer: Callum

secretbabes
secretbabes
Leandra

Posted on 13.11.2019

Leandra is a very beautiful, sexy lady with a gorgeous body. A truly wonderful afternoon with a truly wonderful woman. Very chatty and we had a great time. Left me feeling more than satisfied. Until next time hun x

Reviewer: John

secretbabes
secretbabes
Marlyn

Posted on 14.11.2019

Marlyn is a very naughty lady who did some very naughty things! Excellent afternoon with a very sexy lady. Loved every second and looking forward to repeating it again very soon xxxxx

Reviewer: R Blewett

secretbabes
secretbabes
Paige

Posted on 04.11.2019

Paige is a truly lovely lady with an amazing charm and figure. Felt like we had known each other for years. Treat her well gentlemen and she will treat you like a king xxx

Reviewer: Alfie

secretbabes
secretbabes
Romana

Posted on 04.11.2019

What a beautiful lady romana is, lovely face and body with great boobs and GFE was amazing, very very sexual. Will certainly see her again and again. Special time!

Reviewer: Callum

secretbabes
secretbabes
Stacey

Posted on 04.11.2019

An incredibly hot, horny, raunchy and erotic session with the stunningly beautiful STACEY. Awesome personality, loads of fun and great company, I lovedddd it

Reviewer: John

secretbabes
secretbabes
Veronica

Posted on 24.11.2019

Had the best GFE with Veronica. She is a lovely friendly girl, as photos but better, delicious body/boobs, nice face/eyes and very willing. Excellent time, will return xxx

Reviewer: Stephen

secretbabes
secretbabes
Helen

Posted on 04.11.2019

Helen is a very beautiful and engaging lady. The sex we had was amazing. Very sensual and very horny. Made my year! Would LOVE to see her again, and again and again xxx

Reviewer: Genard

secretbabes
secretbabes
Georgie

Posted on 03.11.2019

A wonderful fun time with this stunningly beautiful lady who has an amazing body, gorgeous boobs, such kissable lips and the sex and oral was to die for! Can’t wait to see her again in a couple weeks. Thanks Georgie xxxxx

Reviewer: L Hasler

secretbabes
secretbabes
Fanny

Posted on 04.11.2019

My first meeting with this ultra gorgeous lady. The sex was unbelievable. Fanny was so horny. We both loved it! Sooo sexy lady xxx

Reviewer: John

secretbabes
secretbabes
Emma

Posted on 07.11.2019

Emma is utterly sexy with a stunningly beautiful face and gorgeous body. She provided wonderful gfe with all the right skills and a brilliant sense of humour. Could not have asked for a better girl to spend the afternoon with. X

Reviewer: Adam

secretbabes
secretbabes
Emily

Posted on 03.11.2019

Had a fabulous meeting with this amazingly sexy goddess. Such a great way to spend a lazy afternoon wrapped in her arms and more besides

Reviewer: Chad

secretbabes
secretbabes
Elle

Posted on 04.112019

Definitely one of my top girls. Beautiful very sexy and horny. Just loved meeting her, great fun and great sex. Looking forward to my next visit xxx

Reviewer: Alfie

secretbabes
secretbabes
Dexi

Posted on 03.11.2019

A fabulous session with sizzling hot dexi. Such a hot sexy woman. Nice chat, fabulous body/looks, definitely one of my top ladies. Should’ve booked longer! Thanks babe xxx

Reviewer: Elgar

secretbabes
secretbabes
Deniz

Posted on 04.11.2019

Wow, what s girl! Had a fantastic time with a very attractive, very sexy, very imaginative girl. She went the extra mile to ensure maximum enjoyment. Couldn’t have asked for more! Highly recommend xxx

Reviewer: Callum

secretbabes
secretbabes
Courtney

Posted on 30.10.2019

Courtney is amazingly sexy and no awkward silences. I had a great time. Her skills are out of this world and was far better than I could have ever imagined. Already planning my next visit. See you soon hun xx

Reviewer: Chad

secretbabes
secretbabes
Chrissi

Posted on 29.10.2019

Wow. Don’t think it can get any better than chrissi. An explosively hot and mutually enjoyable session and such good company – the time just flew by. Would love to see her again xxx

Reviewer: K George

secretbabes
secretbabes
Bruna

Posted on 30.10.2019

Amazing time spent with this gorgeous woman. I am lost for words to say what a great time I had. She is so sexy and giving and such good company. Perfect woman in my opinion, highly recommend xxx

Reviewer: Alfie

secretbabes
secretbabes
Bree

Posted on 23.10.2019

Blown away by this beautiful girl. Such a gloriously sexy girl and such fun too. Her attitude towards her work is amazing. She made sure I left with a huge smile on my face. Highly recommend and would definitely see again

Reviewer: Callum

secretbabes
secretbabes
Breanna

Posted on 19.10.2019

Had an absolutely fabulous time with this lovely lady – a treat for all the senses and an incredibly gifted girl. Looking forward to a return visit very soon xxx

Reviewer: Andrew Hurrey

secretbabes
secretbabes
Billie

Posted on 25.10.2019

Billie is an amazing lady. Beautiful, classy and naughty at the same time. You will not regret seeing her, quite the contrary, you will want to see her again! Truly awesome. Hope to be back really soon

Reviewer: John

secretbabes
secretbabes
Avril

Posted on 28.10.2019

Amazing time with this sensual goddess. Fabulous body, lots of experience and just so enjoys it, so how could you ask for anything more! Great time, Avril!

Reviewer: Chad

secretbabes
secretbabes
Ava

Posted on 27.10.2019

Amazing meeting with Ava. Made me feel so welcome and relaxed. Lovely personality. Stunning woman and mind blowing services. Would easily recommend x

Reviewer: D McMeniman

secretbabes
secretbabes
Antonia

Posted on 29.10.2019

A crazy experience with Antonia, a second visit is definitely needed. Hot lady, no rush, chatty and sure knows how to please! Absolute stunner. Treat her well guys xx

Reviewer: Adam

secretbabes
secretbabes
Annie

Posted on 26.10.2019

Holy grail.. the best hour in a long time! Totally gorgeous better than the pictures and very passionate and affectionate. 10/10 and highly recommend this gorgeous lady xxx

Reviewer: Pat Willy

secretbabes
secretbabes
Annabel

Posted on 30.10.2019

One of the best ever sessions with the gorgeous, warm and sexy annabel. So much fun! Taught me a trick or two! Amazing time, will definitely be returning! Thank you xx

Reviewer: John

secretbabes
secretbabes
Amilia

Posted on 25.10.2019

Great hour spent with this lovely lady. So friendly and sexy. Just the best! Great body and even better enthusiasm. She knows exactly what she is doing and wow does it excite me!

Reviewer: Kurtley

secretbabes
secretbabes
Annie

Posted on 18.10.2019

Holy grail.. the best hour in a long time! Totally gorgeous better than the pictures and very passionate and affectionate. 10/10 and highly recommend this gorgeous lady xxx

Reviewer: John

secretbabes
secretbabes
Annabel

Posted on 18.10.2019

One of the best ever sessions with the gorgeous, warm and sexy annabel. So much fun! Taught me a trick or two! Amazing time, will definitely be returning! Thank you xx

Reviewer: Alfie

secretbabes
secretbabes
Amilia

Posted on 28.10.2019

Great hour spent with this lovely lady. So friendly and sexy. Just the best! Great body and even better enthusiasm. She knows exactly what she is doing and wow does it excite me!

Reviewer: R Conner

secretbabes
secretbabes
Carina

Posted on 15.10.2019

What an amazing time with a gorgeous lady. She ticked all my boxes and made sure I had the best hour. Great service and very skilled young woman. Hope to see her again soon. Highly reccomend xxx

Reviewer: Callum

secretbabes
secretbabes
Lucette

Posted on 15.10.2019

Lucette is a beautiful amazing woman very sexy and naughty. Loved being in her company xxx

Reviewer: A Cooper

secretbabes
secretbabes
Candyce

Posted on 21.10.2019

Kind, kinky, beautiful and very open minded. Temptation as never before!!! Xxxx

Reviewer: Brigenja

secretbabes
secretbabes
Maranda

Posted on 18.10.2019

By far the best experience I have ever had with an escort. This girl deserves your respect. Even more beautiful than her photos and simply amazing service throughout. Will definitely be returning!!! Xxxx

Reviewer: Callum

secretbabes
secretbabes
Evelyn

Posted on 13.10.2019

What a total sweetheart! Utterly gorgeous in so many ways!!! From the start to the end, Evelyn is amazing!!! Can’t wait to see her again

Reviewer: Chad

secretbabes
secretbabes
Becky

Posted on 17.10.2019

An incredible hour with Becky. She is literally the perfect porn star and did everything I wanted. Incredible body, pretty face and lovely person. Amazing xxx

Reviewer: J Williams

secretbabes
secretbabes
Rosaline

Posted on 18.10.2019

Amazing time with Ashley. She is beautiful inside and out and clearly loves her work thanks Ashley for a special hours escape from reality xxx

Reviewer: John

secretbabes
secretbabes
Rosaline

Posted on 14.10.2019

Excellent, very attractive, amazing service xx

Reviewer: Chad

secretbabes
secretbabes
Annalee

Posted on 15.10.2019

Annalee is a beautiful girl in every way. Truly unique. Perfect companion. Very attractive, great sense of humour and absolutely stunning body. Amazing experience xxx

Reviewer: Hendrik

secretbabes
secretbabes
Carmina

Posted on 30.09.2019

Fantastic time with a very attractive woman, such a beautiful and sensual young lady, very sexy and easy to be with.. I loved every second. Was an absolute pleasure! Thank you!

Reviewer: Jebrada

secretbabes
secretbabes
Claudia

Posted on 13.11.2019

Great meeting with Claudia! Such a pretty girl! I just couldn’t resist saying how beautiful she was and how pretty her eyes were, a great session thank you for a wonderful time my lovely angel xxxx

Reviewer: Bogli

secretbabes
secretbabes
Lara

Posted on 30.09.2019

Simply the best GFE ever! Beautiful sexy lady providing everything you might hope for. Fantastic experience with the perfect girl, I’ll be back for sure xxx

Reviewer: Alfie

secretbabes
secretbabes
Mya

Posted on 27.09.2019

A wonderful meeting with a beautiful and erotic woman. Excellent hour with wonderful sex. Mya is very friendly and skilled. Not to mention absolutely gorgeous. Highly reccomend and will be returning for a second visit soon x

Reviewer: Arvindam

secretbabes
secretbabes
Carlyn

Posted on 28.09.2019

Carlyn is very elegant and beautiful. She is a polite lady and we both had a lot of fun. If definitely go back again xxx

Reviewer: Adam

secretbabes
secretbabes
Leandra

Posted on 29.09.2019

Genuine elegant gorgeous lady. Fantastic service. Stunning body and lovely personality.

Reviewer: Alfie

secretbabes
secretbabes
Marlyn

Posted on 30.09.2019

Lovely lady, very pretty, fun and funny!!! Sexy and just over all great company. Looking forward to our second meet already xxx

Reviewer: Ray Fright

secretbabes
secretbabes
Ariel

Posted on 23.09.2019

Ariel exceeded all my expectations and more, she is incredibly good looking, has a
fabulous body and really does have the most amazingly smooth skin. She is classy,
sexy and naughty! Top class. Highly reccomend x

Reviewer: Dewald

secretbabes
secretbabes
Carley

Posted on 14.09.2019

What an experience. This lady is hot soft and amazing inside the bedroom, definitely
coming back for more. Xxx

Reviewer: Ritwik

secretbabes
secretbabes
Chrissi

Posted on 15.09.2019

It was the best meeting of my life with chrissi. Absolutely sensational. Hope to see
her again soon

Reviewer: Soug Kollinger

secretbabes
secretbabes
Courtney

Posted on 23.09.2019

What a gorgeous sexy lady Courtney is, very friendly and chatty. Kissing heaven – without doubt the best in England! So naughty too. Love to go back xxx

Reviewer: John

secretbabes
secretbabes
Holly

Posted on 15.09.2019

Strikingly attractive and emotionally intelligent lady with a lovely warm and caring personality and gorgeously sensuous at the same time. Love to go back for more x

Reviewer: Chad

secretbabes
secretbabes
Jessica

Posted on 05.09.2019

Lovely lady and a wonderful session. Jessica is absolutely gorgeous and very sensitive personally. Thank you love xx

Reviewer: Soberson

secretbabes
secretbabes
Mikayla

Posted on 22.09.2019

A very horny, wet and wild time was had with the sexy mikayla. She is absolutely stunning and knew exactly what she was doing. I had a great time and looking forward to the next x

Reviewer: Callum

secretbabes
secretbabes
Nicky

Posted on 12.09.2019

First meet with the lovely sexy naughty Nicky and definitely not the last. She is great company and great fun, totally blew my mind away. Good comms and very chatty. Thank you xx

Reviewer: Andrea

secretbabes
secretbabes
Rebecca

Posted on 15.09.2019

A mindblowing afternoon with the gorgeous Rebecca. She certainly pushes my buttons, the sexy lady with the great body. Can’t thank her enough for the incredible hour. Will be returning for a second visit. Highly reccomend

Reviewer: Nate Myles

secretbabes
secretbabes
Lucy

Posted on 18.09.2019

Excellent first of many visits with Lucy. I am sure got everything I was promised and left with a huge smile on my face. Amazing time with an amazing young lady. Looking forward to the next visit already xxx

Reviewer: John

secretbabes
secretbabes
Leandra

Posted on 14.09.2019

Leandra is a very beautiful, sexy lady with a gorgeous body. A truly wonderful afternoon with a truly wonderful woman. Very chatty and we had a great time. Left me feeling more than satisfied. Until next time hun x

Reviewer: Kallis

secretbabes
secretbabes
Marlyn

Posted on 16.09.2019

Marlyn is a very naughty lady who did some very naughty things! Excellent afternoon with a very sexy lady. Loved every second and looking forward to repeating it again very soon xxxxx

Reviewer: Jaspretey

secretbabes
secretbabes
Paige

Posted on 18.09.2019

Paige is a truly lovely lady with an amazing charm and figure. Felt like we had known each other for years. Treat her well gentlemen and she will treat you like a king xxx

Reviewer: Callum

secretbabes
secretbabes
Romana

Posted on 07.09.2019

What a beautiful lady romana is, lovely face and body with great boobs and GFE was amazing, very very sexual. Will certainly see her again and again. Special time!

Reviewer: Chad

secretbabes
secretbabes
Stacey

Posted on 15.09.2019

An incredibly hot, horny, raunchy and erotic session with the stunningly beautiful STACEY. Awesome personality, loads of fun and great company, I lovedddd it 🙂 xxxx

Reviewer: Chad

secretbabes
secretbabes
Veronica

Posted on 09.09.2019

Had the best GFE with Veronica. She is a lovely friendly girl, as photos but better, delicious body/boobs, nice face/eyes and very willing. Excellent time, will return xxx

Reviewer: Tim Welger

secretbabes
secretbabes
Helen

Posted on 18.09.2019

Helen is a very beautiful and engaging lady. The sex we had was amazing. Very sensual and very horny. Made my year! Would LOVE to see her again, and again and again xxx

Reviewer: Stev Merritt

secretbabes
secretbabes
Georgie

Posted on 12.09.2019

A wonderful fun time with this stunningly beautiful lady who has an amazing body, gorgeous boobs, such kissable lips and the sex and oral was to die for! Can’t wait to see her again in a couple weeks. Thanks Georgie xxxxx

Reviewer: G Kirwan

secretbabes
secretbabes
Fanny

Posted on 17.09.2019

My first meeting with this ultra gorgeous lady. The sex was unbelievable. Fanny was so horny. We both loved it! Sooo sexy lady xxx

Reviewer: Callum

secretbabes
secretbabes
Emma

Posted on 16.09.2019

Emma is utterly sexy with a stunningly beautiful face and gorgeous body. She provided wonderful gfe with all the right skills and a brilliant sense of humour. Could not have asked for a better girl to spend the afternoon with. X

Reviewer: Chad

secretbabes
secretbabes
Emily

Posted on 15.09.2019

Had a fabulous meeting with this amazingly sexy goddess. Such a great way to spend a lazy afternoon wrapped in her arms and more besides 😉

Reviewer: Adam

secretbabes
secretbabes
Elle

Posted on 14.09.2019

Definitely one of my top girls. Beautiful very sexy and horny. Just loved meeting her, great fun and great sex. Looking forward to my next visit xxx

Reviewer: Alfie

secretbabes
secretbabes
Dexi

Posted on 09.09.2019

A fabulous session with sizzling hot dexi. Such a hot sexy woman. Nice chat, fabulous body/looks, definitely one of my top ladies. Should’ve booked longer! Thanks babe xxx

Reviewer: Kieran

secretbabes
secretbabes
Deniz

Posted on 25.09.2019

Wow, what s girl! Had a fantastic time with a very attractive, very sexy, very imaginative girl. She went the extra mile to ensure maximum enjoyment. Couldn’t have asked for more! Highly recommend xxx

Reviewer: Mya

secretbabes
secretbabes
Courtney

Posted on 09.09.2019

Courtney is amazingly sexy and no awkward silences. I had a great time. Her skills are out of this world and was far better than I could have ever imagined. Already planning my next visit. See you soon hun xx

Reviewer: Kieran

secretbabes
secretbabes
Chrissi

Posted on 03.09.2019

Wow. Don’t think it can get any better than chrissi. An explosively hot and mutually enjoyable session and such good company – the time just flew by. Would love to see her again xxx

Reviewer: Lucas

secretbabes
secretbabes
Deniz

Posted on 04.09.2019

Blown away by this beautiful girl. Such a gloriously sexy girl and such fun too. Her attitude towards her work is amazing. She made sure I left with a huge smile on my face. Highly recommend and would definitely see again

Reviewer: Mike

secretbabes
secretbabes
Emily

Posted on 12.09.2019

Had an absolutely fabulous time with this lovely lady – a treat for all the senses and an incredibly gifted girl. Looking forward to a return visit very soon xxx

Reviewer: Will

secretbabes
secretbabes
Billie

Posted on 09.09.2019

Billie is an amazing lady. Beautiful, classy and naughty at the same time. You will not regret seeing her, quite the contrary, you will want to see her again! Truly awesome. Hope to be back really soon

Reviewer: Gordon

secretbabes
secretbabes
Elle

Posted on 08.09.2019

Amazing time with this sensual goddess. Fabulous body, lots of experience and just so enjoys it, so how could you ask for anything more! Great time, Avril!

Reviewer: Carl

secretbabes
secretbabes
Bruna

Posted on 28.09.2019

Amazing meeting with Ava. Made me feel so welcome and relaxed. Lovely personality. Stunning woman and mind blowing services. Would easily recommend x

Reviewer: Edward

secretbabes
secretbabes
Ava

Posted on 08.09.2019

Amazing meeting with Ava. Made me feel so welcome and relaxed. Lovely personality. Stunning woman and mind blowing services. Would easily recommend x

Reviewer: David

secretbabes
secretbabes
Antonia

Posted on 07.09.2019

A crazy experience with Antonia, a second visit is definitely needed. Hot lady, no rush, chatty and sure knows how to please! Absolute stunner. Treat her well guys xx

Reviewer: Adam

secretbabes
secretbabes
Carina

Posted on 04.09.2019

I had a very satisfying experience with Carine, she’s a gorgeous girl with an incredible body! Thanks secret babes and thanks Carine for a great hour!

Reviewer: Gordon

secretbabes
secretbabes
Lucette

Posted on 13.09.2019

A stunning young lady with a wonderful body! Had a great time with this gorgeous girl, looking forward to my next visit to Manchester already!

Reviewer: Antrick

secretbabes
secretbabes
Candyce

Posted on 01.09.2019

Great girl! I had an excellent time and cannot wait until next time!

Reviewer: Michael

secretbabes
secretbabes
Maranda

Posted on 01.09.2019

Maranda is AMAZING! Easy to talk to, fantastic body and she is really talented at what she does!

Reviewer: Boedda

secretbabes
secretbabes
Evelyn

Posted on 03.09.2019

Highly skilled young lady! Can’t wait until next time!

Reviewer: Tommy

secretbabes
secretbabes
Becky

Posted on 01.09.2019

Great hour with Becky enjoyed every minute of it! Looking forward to next time!

Reviewer: Jonathan

secretbabes
secretbabes
Ashley

Posted on 04.09.2019

Ashley is just an amazing girl! Beautiful, friendly, great sense of humour and INCREDIBLE body. Had the best hour Ashley and looking forward to seeing her again soon!

Reviewer: Harry

secretbabes
secretbabes
Rosaline

Posted on 01.09.2019

Had a really wonderful time with Rosaline, she is polite, friendly and and professional! Hope to see you again soon babe xx

Reviewer: Lucas

secretbabes
secretbabes
Annalee

Posted on 11.09.2019

Annalee is simply amazing! Very attractive and made me feel comfortable and relaxed. Didn’t clock watch at all. Completely satisfied!

Reviewer: Eddie

secretbabes
secretbabes
Claudia

Posted on 04.09.2019

Amazing experience, bubbly and easy to talk to, best of all she is very skilled at what she does. Will definitely be booking again soon.

Reviewer: Mike

secretbabes
secretbabes
Lara

Posted on 02.09.2019

Really did not expect this! Far better than I imagined – Looking forward to booking this beauty again on my next visit to Manchester!

Reviewer: Edward

secretbabes
secretbabes
Mya

Posted on 01.09.2019

Mya is an absolute angel, one of the finest escorts on here! Lovely woman who offers a great service!

Reviewer: Zini Ranger

secretbabes
secretbabes
Carlyn

Posted on 03.09.2019

Great hour with Carlyn, incredible figure and great personality. Had a lovely chat as well as a really sexy time! Xxxx

Reviewer: David

secretbabes
secretbabes
Adria

Posted on 04.09.2019

Adria was so easy and lovely to tall too, she was just unbelievable and so so sexy! I really can’t wait to see her again!! Definitely recommend her 100%  xx

Reviewer: Kieran

secretbabes
secretbabes
Alessandra

Posted on 03.09.2019

Amazing time with the very sexy Alessandra! Incredible body and great personality! Highly recommend!

Reviewer: William

secretbabes
secretbabes
Ariel

Posted on 02.09.2019

My first time at this and I really couldn’t have asked for a better experience!

Reviewer: Will

secretbabes
secretbabes
Holly

Posted on 01.09.2019

Holly is a beautiful girl with a great figure! Amazing GFE experience! Looking forward to next time!

Reviewer: Paul

secretbabes
secretbabes
Carley

Posted on 25.08.2019

Thanks for a great time Carley, amazing session and looking forward to my next one
already!

Reviewer: Dylan

secretbabes
secretbabes
Chrissi

Posted on 14.08.2019

Amazing girl! Never feels like ‘booking’ with her – and they say money can’t buy
happiness  lol

Reviewer: Dave

secretbabes
secretbabes
Courtney

Posted on 24.08.2019

So charming and sweet. Incredible body also!

Reviewer: Peter

secretbabes
secretbabes
Rebecca

Posted on 13.08.2019

Rebecca is a beautiful girl with a great figure! Amazing GFE experience! Looking forward
to next time!

Reviewer: Paul

secretbabes
secretbabes
Jessica

Posted on 24.08.2019

Jessica is a great girl! She works hard to make all her clients happy and does a
fantastic job! Looking forward to next time!

Reviewer: Larry

secretbabes
secretbabes
Mikayla

Posted on 23.08.2019

Absolutely amazing hour with Mikayla, she is gorgeous and super sexy, charming
and kind and also very considerate! Looking forward to next time!

Reviewer: Neil

secretbabes
secretbabes
Nicky

Posted on 12.08.2019

Fantastic girl! Very sexy body and amazing desire to please! Will definitely be back –
thanks Secret babes

Reviewer: Nathan

secretbabes
secretbabes
Nicky

Posted on 22.08.2019

Great time with this stunningly attractive, passionate and incredible sexy lady, who is
really good company!

Reviewer: Ben

secretbabes
secretbabes
Georgie

Posted on 21.08.2019

What a beautiful and charming young lady Georgie is! Very attractive and great body

Reviewer: Georgie

secretbabes
secretbabes
Leandra

Posted on 20.08.2019

Thanks Leandra had a unforgettable time. What a hot and sexy lady

Reviewer: Brian

secretbabes
secretbabes
Marlin

Posted on 09.08.2019

Stunning girl, very passionate and sexy. Will defiantly visit again.

Reviewer: Trevor

secretbabes
secretbabes
Paige

Posted on 19.08.2019

WOW incredible! Amazing experience, great attitude! Unforgettable hour with Paige
and looking forward to repeating it soon!

Reviewer: Tony

secretbabes
secretbabes
Romana

Posted on 19.08.2019

Romana is an absolute sweetheart. She is obviously very pretty and has a great
body! Very passionate and just an overall lovely person – looking forward to seeing
her again when I am next in Manchester. X

Reviewer: Tim

secretbabes
secretbabes
Stacey

Posted on 18.08.2019

Thanks Stacey had a great time. What a sexy lady

Reviewer: Timothy

secretbabes
secretbabes
Veronica

Posted on 17.08.2019

Had a very fun hour with veronica. Incredible body and great sense of humour

Reviewer: Hamido

secretbabes
secretbabes
Helen

Posted on 16.08.2019

Helen is a very attractive girl with a great body! She is an absolutely beautiful young
lady who loves to please!

Reviewer: Jordan

secretbabes
secretbabes
Georgie

Posted on 15.08.2019

Georgie is a very special girl! I had the pleasure of spending 1 hour in the company
of this gorgeous lady. Not only is she a very pretty young girl she is extremely fun! X

Reviewer: Steve

secretbabes
secretbabes
Fanny

Posted on 14.08.2019

I think my hour with Fanny was one of the best experiences I have had. I intend to
repeat it!

Reviewer: Steven

secretbabes
secretbabes
Emma

Posted on 12.08.2019

Emma is an absolute sweetheart! Great company and so much fun, highly
recommend!

Reviewer: Ryan

secretbabes
secretbabes
Emily

Posted on 10.08.2019

Loved my hour with Emily, she ticked all my boxes. Hope to see her again soon
thanks!

Reviewer: Giles

secretbabes
secretbabes
Dexi

Posted on 03.08.2019

By far the best experience I have had on Secret Babes. Incredible girl and amazing
service throughout!

Reviewer: Ollie

secretbabes
secretbabes
Deniz

Posted on 14.08.2019

What a great time with Deniz! Utterly gorgeous in so many ways. Amazing from start
to finish! Can’t wait to see her again

Reviewer: Liam

secretbabes
secretbabes
Courtney

Posted on 12.08.2019

Had an incredible hour with Courtney! She did everything I wanted – incredible body,
beautiful face and just overall a lovely girl! Looking forward to seeing her again soon.

Reviewer: James

secretbabes
secretbabes
Chrissi

Posted on 09.08.2019

Amazing time with Chrissi, she is beautiful inside and out and clearly loves her work!
Thanks Chrissi for the amazing hour!

Reviewer: Jim

secretbabes
secretbabes
Bruna

Posted on 12.08.2019

Bruna was absolutely excellent! Amazing service – Thanks Secret babes x

Reviewer: T Brian

secretbabes
secretbabes
Bree

Posted on 11.08.2019

Beautiful girl in every way! Bree is truly unique! Had a great time with this gorgeous
girl and looking forward to spending more time with her in the future!

Reviewer: Robert

secretbabes
secretbabes
Breanna

Posted on 06.08.2019

Breanna is absolutely gorgeous! 1 hour did not seem enough time to be able to
admire her amazing figure! Will definitely be booking again soon but this time for
longer!

Reviewer: Rich

secretbabes
secretbabes
Billie

Posted on 05.08.2019

An amazing afternoon with Bille! Truly hope to see her again soon!

Reviewer: Ollie

secretbabes
secretbabes
Billie

Posted on 08.08.2019

An amazing afternoon with Bille! Truly hope to see her again soon!

Reviewer: Ollie

secretbabes
secretbabes
Avril

Posted on 05.04.2019

Another amazing time spent with Avril – Always perfect company and incredible to be
with! Can’t wait to see her again!

Reviewer: Owen

secretbabes
secretbabes
Ava

Posted on 06.08.2019

Had a great hour with a very sexy lady with a gorgeous body and great attitude! Left
me feeling completely satisfied! Thanks Ava. X

Reviewer: K Godwin

secretbabes
secretbabes
Antonia

Posted on 05.08.2019

Antonia was amazing in every way! Highly recommend!

Reviewer: Callum

secretbabes
secretbabes
Annie

Posted on 05.08.2019

Annie is a very sweet, confident and sexy young lady. Amazing body and great
sense of humour. Had a very enjoyable couple of hours with this gorgeous girl x

Reviewer: J Berrick

secretbabes
secretbabes
Annabel

Posted on 04.08.2019

What a wonderful lady. Totally captivating. Beautiful face, body and personality. Had
a great time with this gorgeous girl.

Reviewer: Adam

secretbabes
secretbabes
Amilia

Posted on 03.08.2019

Absolutely wonderful experience with Amilia. She is a gorgeous girl with a great
figure! Looking forward to booking her again in a couple of weeks!

Reviewer: S Gill

secretbabes
secretbabes
REBECCA

Posted on 09.06.2019

Rebecca gave me the escapism I needed – helped take the stress out of life. Very flirty playmate who was perfect for a bit of role play. Devilishly sexy

Reviewer: Rodger

secretbabes
secretbabes
Ava

Posted on 08.06.2019

Very glamorous young blonde who had the knack of making me feel good. Could not believe my luck when this babe stepped through the door. Very classy and dresses the part too. Certainly the type of girl I would consider for a dinner date or even an overnighter

Reviewer: Harry

secretbabes
secretbabes
Georgie

Posted on 07.06.2019

Turned up looking ravishing and dressed to thrill. She was visually stunning in every way. Pretty face with plump kissing lips and a cleavage that certainly caught my eye. She turned out to be a lively fun girl

Reviewer: Jerry

secretbabes
secretbabes
Annalee

Posted on 06.06.2019

I found Annalee to be a daring adventurous girl who enjoys exploring possibilities

Reviewer: Pete

secretbabes
secretbabes
Lucy

Posted on 02.06.2019

Everything about Lucy I found sexy, from the way she dressed to her cheeky smile. Her fiery temperament was  kept in check till the bedroom. Prior to that she was sensual soothing and calming.

Reviewer: Davey

secretbabes
secretbabes
Antonia

Posted on 07.04.2019

A very provocative girl, up for lots of naughtiness and saucy fun- I guess I will be seeing her again.

Reviewer: Baz

secretbabes
secretbabes
ANNIE

Posted on 06.04.2019

Not just a sexpot, a lovely fun girl as well – could not have wished for anyone better

Reviewer: C Douglas

secretbabes
secretbabes
Annabel

Posted on 05.04.2019

Such an adventurous young lady , with great flexibility and energy – WOW amazing

Reviewer: Aiden

secretbabes
secretbabes
Amilia

Posted on 15.04.2019

Was one of the steamiest sessions I have had from a true babe. Cracking body too

Reviewer: Bryan

secretbabes
secretbabes
Antonia

Posted on 04.09.2019

Very cute slim girl who was sensual passionate and attentive. An amazing amount of vitality and energy. An exciting spontaneous girl to be with. Full of delightful surprises.

Reviewer: Paulo

secretbabes
secretbabes
Ashley

Posted on 26.08.2019

She was the epitome of what an escort should be. Sexy, flirty and having a saucily naughty streak. An absorbing companion for the duration of the appointment

Reviewer: George

secretbabes
secretbabes
Maranda

Posted on 04.06.2019

Entrancing and bewitching – she is a seductress of the first order. Sensuous and erotic.

Reviewer: Ronaldo

secretbabes
secretbabes
Jessica

Posted on 10.05.2019

A delightful slim young blonde escort who was lively and full of fun. Could have kept me entertained for hours

Reviewer: Bart

secretbabes
secretbabes
Avril

Posted on 04.02.2019

Very affectionate and attentive. She offered great company and was a lively playmate. Great figure and looked great in whatever she was or was not wearing

Reviewer: Rodger

secretbabes
secretbabes
Leandra

Posted on 18.05.2020

Most stunning girl in every way! Leandra is truly unique! Had a quality time with this gorgeous
girl.

Reviewer: Brendan

secretbabes
secretbabes
Holly

Posted on 23.11.2019

Amazing GFE experience with beautiful and sexy girl Holly! Looking forward to next time

Reviewer: Jhonson

secretbabes
secretbabes
Ariel

Posted on 02.02.2019

This little minx was sensational and blew my mind – certainly broadened my horizons

Reviewer: R Staple

secretbabes
secretbabes
Carina

Posted on 29.01.2018

Mesmerising and hypnotic were my first impressions with that smile of hers making me weak at the knees. A fully satisfying experience with a gem of a girl

Reviewer: Derek

secretbabes
secretbabes
Mya

Posted on 18.01.2018

I was looking for a sexy looking party girl and luckily chose this adorable wild sexy lady. What I would give to have a girl friend like Mya.

Reviewer: Keram Roach

secretbabes
secretbabes
Bruna

Posted on 25.01.2018

Quite a spellbinding young lady. Full of intrigue and sexy surprises

Reviewer: Graham

secretbabes
secretbabes
Lara

Posted on 29.01.2018

Such a sweet angelic lady, till her halo slips then her sinful side shines through. Got best of both worlds with Lara as she is sweet and lovable, has a naughty side to her as well

Reviewer: Ricky

secretbabes
secretbabes
Veronica

Posted on 13.01.2018

What can I say in print about this bra bulging babe – she was scorching hot

Reviewer: Henry

secretbabes
secretbabes
Emma

Posted on 28.01.2018

A lovely girl who made the effort. She looked stunning and had a very calming and friendly disposition . My initial nerves disappeared straight away and I was able to relax and enjoy everything she had to offer

Reviewer: Jerry

secretbabes
secretbabes
Dexi

Posted on 21.01.2018

Dexi had a sultry Latin look about her and had the smouldering passion I had hoped for. A beautifully sculptured physique.

Reviewer: Jonny

secretbabes
secretbabes
Chrissi

Posted on 25.01.2018

A ravishing blonde who did not disappoint in any way .

Reviewer: Chrissi

secretbabes
secretbabes
Carley

Posted on 13.01.2018

Deliciously sexy and coquettish blonde who knew the meaning of steamy

Reviewer: Taylor

secretbabes
secretbabes
Annabel

Posted on 23.01.2018

This girl is a real treat with a flexible body and mind. Ready and eager to please – mind blowing – Thanks Annabel xx

Reviewer: Ben

secretbabes
secretbabes
Carmina

Posted on 27.01.2018

Held my attention and captivated me for the whole of the encounter – totally addictive girl

Reviewer: Dereen Leh

secretbabes
secretbabes
Deniz

Posted on 16.01.2018

Being used to a high standard of female companionship I was pleased to see Deniz lived up to all expectations. Dazzling dinner companion and did not disappoint during our private time either

Reviewer: grant

secretbabes
secretbabes
Chrissi

Posted on 26.01.2018

She arrived looking stunning and sporting a friendly smile that helped put me at ease

Reviewer: Brian

secretbabes
secretbabes
Breanna

Posted on 25.01.2018

She turned up at my hotel room looking smashing wearing a classy but sexily revealing outfit showing off her slim well formed figure. She dazzled me with her wit , looks charm and general sex appeal. You are spoilt for choice with secret babes.   But choosing Breanna was an inspired decision.

Reviewer: Scot

secretbabes
secretbabes
Elle

Posted on 24-01-2019

Elle was a very adventurous and open minded young lady who went to great length to have raunchy fun . She had a fertile imagination and opened my eyes. She left me grinning from ear to ear

Reviewer: Fred

secretbabes
secretbabes
Becky

Posted on 22-01-2019

This busty raven haired beauty is up front in more ways than one. Obviously enjoys what she does – there aren’t many like her about

Reviewer: Ryan Kurl

secretbabes
secretbabes
Billie

Posted on 20-01-2019

First impression was she was the stereotypical blonde bombshell. However, there was a lot more to her than that. Brains and beauty

Reviewer: Ian

secretbabes
secretbabes
Bree

Posted on 02-07-2019

Bree gave off a positive aura from the beginning. Lovely smile and pleasant disposition. Nothing too much trouble for this girl. Thanks hun, great experience xx

Reviewer: Arthur

secretbabes
secretbabes
Stacey

Posted on 15-01-2019

Stacey is a tall stylish young lady who is chatting. A very playful and relaxing companion

Reviewer: Stacey

secretbabes
secretbabes
Carlyn

Posted on 11.06.2020

Carlyn is a girl I won’t forget in a long time as her looks were absolutely spell blinding

Reviewer: Grant

secretbabes

Call us now or SMS us 07921295200

Outcalls - Open from 6pm till 6 am 7 Days a week