secretbabes
secretbabes

All Reviews

secretbabes
Romana

Posted on 17.09.2020

Romana is such a great girl! We had an absolute incredible time. She doesn’t clock watch and made sure I had the best time possible. Everything you could want in an escort. I will be back! Thanks babe xxx

Reviewer: Alfie

secretbabes
secretbabes
Stacey

Posted on 17.09.2020

Loved time with the gorgeous Stacey! An hour of pure fun! Such a great girl with a lovely attitude, very bubbly and her sense of humour is great. Gorgeous girl and just overall great company! Very enjoyable hour xxx

Reviewer: Callum

secretbabes
secretbabes
Veronica

Posted on 18.09.2020

Veronica is extraordinary and awesome! Had an unforgettable hour with this sweetheart! Very professional and very classy. Gorgeous face and amazing figure! A very satisfied customer indeed xx

Reviewer: Chad

secretbabes
secretbabes
Helen

Posted on 19.09.2020

Astonishing girl! Perfect body, very sexy and great company! Her energy is wonderful and she sure knows how to please! Just what I needed after a long day at work xx

Reviewer: Helen

secretbabes
secretbabes
Georgie

Posted on 21.09.2020

Had an amazing time with Georgie. Gorgeous girl with a gorgeous personality to match! One amazing hour. Had an excellent time and can’t wait to do it all again soon

Reviewer: Callum

secretbabes
secretbabes
Fanny

Posted on 22.09.2020

So glad i met this lovely lady today! Probably the best meet I’ve ever had! Made me feel comfortable almost instantly and I really enjoyed her company! Simply amazing xxx

Reviewer: John

secretbabes
secretbabes
Elle

Posted on 08.08.2020

Superb hour spent in the company of this amazing young lady. All services delivered absolutely amazingly. Will be going back for more very very soon! Thanks Elle xxx

Reviewer: Randy

secretbabes
secretbabes
Dexi

Posted on 07.08.2020

Lovely friendly welcoming lady, good communication from both dexi and the agents, fantastic body and amazing boobs!!! To be reccomend definitely xxx

Reviewer: J Giant

secretbabes
secretbabes
Deniz

Posted on 05.08.2020

Excellent time spent with deniz. She is a lovely lady and provided a really amazing service. Really enjoyed my time and will book again. Great sense of humour and so easy to spend fun time with. A sorted lady who I can’t wait to spend more time with.

Reviewer: Bansita

secretbabes
secretbabes
Courtney

Posted on 04.08.2020

Wonderful naughty encounter with Courtney! We really enjoyed each others company and each others bodied. Excellent hour with her! Xxx

Reviewer: Dwayne

secretbabes
secretbabes
Chrissi

Posted on 02.08.2020

Absolutely sensational pampering experience with this gorgeous lovely woman. Chrissi has amazing skills and provides a really amazing service. A true lovely lady! Will definitely book again xx

Reviewer: G Barock

secretbabes
secretbabes
Bruna

Posted on 01.08.2020

Great fun with a gorgeous lady! Wow. She has a great figure, very attentive, easy to talk to and I will definitely be going back for sure. One of the best hours I’ve had in a long time! Thanks bruna xxx

Reviewer: A Hardy

secretbabes
secretbabes
Bree

Posted on 02.08.2020

Bree is a pretty, friendly sexy woman who gave me a good time. Not rush and very relaxed atmosphere. Just what I needed! Thank you xxx

Reviewer: Alfie

secretbabes
secretbabes
Breanna

Posted on 01.08.2020

Breanna is a lovely lady, very down to earth & relaxed. She made sure I had a great time. Was very relaxed hour with a gorgeous lady who’s sensual touch I remember for a long time! Thanks for a great time Breanna xxx

Reviewer: Gary

secretbabes
secretbabes
Billie

Posted on 08.08.2020

Fantastic session with a fantastic lady. Excellent gfe, attractive lady in a nice cosy venue. Will book again, be nice to her and she will be nice to you. Fantastic services

Reviewer: Callum

secretbabes
secretbabes
Avril

Posted on 04.08.2020

Avril is a really nice lady! She is very chatty and bubbly and knows how to treat her clients. The services offered were amazing and she is a very lovely lady. Not to mention gorgeous and sexy and has the best body!! Big thumbs up from me 🙂 xx

Reviewer: Chad

secretbabes